December 7, 2015

Contact Us

3755 SW South Park Ave Topeka, KS 66609

 

 

 

 

Randy Crask- Projects/Inside Sales rcrask@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Skyler Manville- Projects/Inside Sales smanville@rensenhouse-topeka.com

David Parks- Project Manager dparks@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Dominic Thyfault- Account Manager dthyfault@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Ron Wonderlich- Account Manager rwonderlich@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Manny Ozorio- Account Manager mannyo@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Bryly Youngers- Inside Sales byoungers@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Matt Driml- Inside Sales mdriml@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Randy Bush- Inside Sales rbush@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Frank Maldanado- Warehouse Manager frankm@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Frank Hernandez- Warehouse Support warehouse@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Zack Weekley- Warehouse Support warehouse@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Tom Wittman – Warehouse Support twittman@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Chilton Kush- Warehouse  ckush@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Amanda Schulte- Accounts Payable customerservice@rensenhouse-topeka.com

Pat Barry – Manager pbarry@rensenhouse-topeka.com